Welcome to the SASA North District with affiliated clubs in Aberdeen City, Aberdeenshire, Highland, Moray, Orkney, Shetland and the Western Isles

Connect With Us

  • FB
  • Twitter

The home of aquatic sport in the North of Scotland


This resource is in the process of being updated.  Meantime, please contact the relevant District Officers from the list below.

District Officers

President Keith Thomson 07961 726385 keith.julie.jessica@btinternet.com
Vice President Durno Jessiman 07808 897168 carnethy6@hotmail.com
Secretary Gillian Bowie 07500 763852 sasanorthsecretary@gmail.com
Treasurer David Downie 01224 724752 sasanorthtreasurer@hotmail.co.uk
Swimming Convenor Lynn Alderton 07732 718086 lynnalderton@hotmail.com
Diving Convenor Alison Shaw 01224 438907 Alison.f@aberdeensportsvillage.com
Masters Convenor Scott Gauld 07793 239556 sm_gauld@hotmail.com
Synchro Convenor Sharon Hamilton 01479 873700 sharon.clachnastrone@hotmail.co.uk
Water Polo Convenor Neil Kennedy 07707 899661 aascwaterpolo@hotmail.co.uk
Meet Officials Convenor Durno Jessiman 07808 897168 carnethy6@hotmail.com
Equipment Convenor Anne Hendry 01569 764884 bhendry@btinternet.com
STO Convenor Kevin Paterson 01224 706404 northsto@gmail.com
Open Water Convenor Jennifer Ewen 01542 840120 jennifermewen@hotmal.com
Legal Advisor David MacDonald 01224 325302 dave167mcd@btinternet.com
Webmaster Sandra Middleton   webmaster@sasanorth.org.uk
Trophies Officer Julie Thomson   keith.julie.jessica@btinternet.com
Minute Secretary Phil Cartwright   For Moray/Highland
Not Used
Not Used