Welcome to the SASA North District with affiliated clubs in Aberdeen City, Aberdeenshire, Highland, Moray, Orkney, Shetland and the Western Isles

Connect With Us

  • FB
  • Twitter

The home of aquatic sport in the North of Scotland

Clubs

There are currently forty-six clubs affiliated to the North District covering all aquatic disciplines, as at 07/05/2017.

If the details for your club are incorrect, please complete and submit the update form.

New clubs wishing to affiliate to the North District should contact our District Secretary or one of the Regional Swimming Development Managers (details on the RSDM page).

North District Club Contacts
ABERDEEN ASC Lesley Ellis argyleslice@hotmail.com  
ABERDEEN DOLPHINS A.S.C. Julie Thain secretary.adsc@gmail.com   
ALFORD OTTERS ASC Jo Bagguley alfordotterssecretary@outlook.com  
ABERDEEN DIVING  CLUB Alison Shaw alison.s@aberdeensportsvillage.com  
ABERDEEN UNIVERSITY SWIM & WATERPOLO  CLUB Megan Rennie m.j.rennie.14@aberdeen.ac.uk   
BANCHORY BEAVERS ASC NO DETAILS GIVEN    
BANFF & BUCHAN MASTERS Andrew Gairns andrew_gairns@hotmail.com  
BON ACCORD THISTLE Eleanor Barclay souterheadgarage@btinternet.com  
BRIDGE OF DON ASC Laura Rattray secretary@bodasc.co.uk  
BROCH ASC Louise Tait louisetait@mac.com  
BUCKIE ASC Kirsten Aitchison Barry927@btinternet.com  
BUCKSBURN ASC Fiona Matthew fionamatthew28@gmail.com  
CULTS OTTERS ASC Fiona Roberstson secretary@cultsotters.org.uk  
DELTING DOLPHINS ASC Graham Farmer graham.farmer@srt.org.uk  
DEVERON ASC Pamela Singer pamsinger2003@yahoo.co.uk  
DINGWALL ASC Anne Wood ennadoow@gmail.com  
DYCE (ABERDEEN) ASC Michelle MacKay dyceascsecretary@hotmail.com  
ELGIN ASC Andrea Strasdin andreastrasdin@hotmail.com  
FORRES BLUEFINS ASC Kaye Boyd bluefins@hotmail.co.uk  
FREESTYLE SC Elizabeth Watson ewatson1313@gmail.com  
GARIOCH ASC Jane McIntosh gascsec@yahoo.co.uk  
GRANTOWN ASC Lynne Hollands lynnehollands@googlemail.com  
HIGHLAND DISABILITY SWIM TEAM Josie Aitken josie_aitken@hotmail.com  
HUNTLY ASC Linda Edwards linda76@tiscali.co.uk  
INVERNESS ASC Vicki MacDonald victoria.macdonald1@yahoo.co.uk  
LERWICK ASC Lynne Preacher Lynne.Preacher@outlook.com  
LOCHABER LEISURE SWIM TEAM Sharyn Morgan chiochnish@yahoo.co.uk  
NAIRN ASC Annabelle Scott annabel.scott@highland.gov.uk  
NAIRN SYNCHRO Wyn McFadyen shearerplant@tiscali.co.uk  
ORKNEY ASC Helen Rothnie helenrothnie@gmail.com  
PETERHEAD ASC Leanne Low leanne.low@hotmail.co.uk  
SHETLAND ASC Ayesha Huda hudaayesha@tiscali.co.uk  
SILVER CITY BLUES Cara Coghill secretary@silvercityblues.org.uk  
SOUTH MAINLAND ASC Fiona Burr-Bloomer fionaburrbloomer@gmail.com  
STONEHAVEN ASC Lindsay Cochrane sasc_correspondence@hotmail.com  
SWIM WESTERN ISLES Joan Budge swicommittee@gmail.com
TAIN ASC Roslyn Mackenzie secretaryt@ytainswimming.co.uk  
THURSO ASC Robbie Campbell robbie.campbell@jgc.co.uk  
ULLAPOOL ASC Lee Heaney ullaswimclub@gmail.com  
UNIVERSITY OF ABERDEEN PERFOMANCE SWIMMING Garry Brown uoaclubsecretary@gmail.com  
UPPER DEESIDE ASC Angela Stewart angestewart74@gmail.com  
WESTHILL DISTRICT ASC Jacqueline Ross secretary@westhilldistrictasc.org.uk  
WESTSIDE SHARKS ASC Lynnette Smith lynettesmith1977@hotmail.co.uk  
WHALSAY ASC Angela Williamson angelamarrister@googlemail.com  
WICK ASC Craig Cormack craigcormack@btinternet.com  
YTHAN ASC Lynne Duncan Lynne.emslie@btinternet.com  
Not Used
Not Used