Welcome to the SASA North District with affiliated clubs in Aberdeen City, Aberdeenshire, Highland, Moray, Orkney, Shetland and the Western Isles

Connect With Us

  • FB
  • Twitter

The home of aquatic sport in the North of Scotland

Clubs

There are currently forty-three clubs affiliated to the North District covering all aquatic disciplines.

If the details for your club are incorrect, please complete and submit the update form.

New clubs wishing to affiliate to the North District should contact our District Secretary or one of the Regional Swimming Development Managers (details on the RSDM page).

North District Club Contacts
ABERDEEN ASC Lesley Ellis argyleslice@hotmail.com  
ABERDEEN DOLPHINS A.S.C. Lesley MacLeod secretary.adsc@gmail.com   
ALFORD OTTERS ASC Liz Strachan liz_strachan@btinternet.com  
ASV AQUATICS CLUB Alison Shaw alison.s@aberdeensportsvillage.com  
BANCHORY BEAVERS ASC   correspondence_secretary@banchorybeavers.org  
BANFF & BUCHAN MASTERS Andrew Gairns andrew_gairns@hotmail.com  
BON ACCORD THISTLE Maureen Montgomery maureen-montgomery@btopneworld.com  
BRIDGE OF DON ASC Pauline Bremner secretary@bodasc.co.uk  
BROCH ASC Karen Lovie karenlovie@rocketmail.com  
BUCKIE ASC Kirsten Aitchison Barry927@btinternet.com  
BUCKSBURN ASC Fiona Matthew fionamatthew28@gmail.com  
CULTS OTTERS ASC Fiona Roberstson secretary@cultsotters.org.uk  
DELTING DOLPHINS ASC Graham Farmer graham.farmer@srt.org.uk  
DEVERON ASC Pamela Singer pamsinger2003@yahoo.co.uk  
DYCE (ABERDEEN) ASC Carolyn Davidson dyceascsecretary@hotmail.com  
ELGIN ASC Denise Brown elginasc@gmail.com  
FORRES BLUEFINS ASC Kaye Boyd bluefins@hotmail.co.uk  
FREESTYLE SC Elizabeth Watson secretary@freestylesc.org.uk  
GARIOCH ASC Jane McIntosh gascsec@yahoo.co.uk  
GRANTOWN ASC Lynne Hollands lynnehollands@googlemail.com  
HIGHLAND DISABILITY SWIM TEAM Josie Aitken josie_aitken@hotmail.com  
HUNTLY ASC Joanne McRae huntlyasc@googlemail.com  
INVERNESS ASC Donna Sutherland donnasutherland21@hotmail.co.uk  
LERWICK ASC Kathleen Anderson kja.anderson@btinternet.com  
LOCHABER LEISURE SWIM TEAM Awaits Awaits  
NAIRN ASC Annabelle Scott annabel.scott@highland.gov.uk  
NAIRN SYNCHRO Wyn McFadyen shearerplant@tiscali.co.uk  
ORKNEY ASC Susan Sinclair susie@cashelmara.co.uk  
PETERHEAD ASC Linda Herbert lindaherbert4@tiscali.co.uk  
SHETLAND ASC Ayesha Huda hudaayesha@tiscali.co.uk  
SILVER CITY BLUES Bronwyn Farr secretary@silvercityblues.org.uk  
SKYE DOLPHINS ASC Kirsty Shaw secretary@skyedolphins.co.uk  
SOUTH MAINLAND ASC Fiona Burr-Bloomer fionaburrbloomer@gmail.com  
STONEHAVEN ASC Lindsay Cochrane sasc_correspondence@hotmail.com  
SWIM WESTERN ISLES Robert Doig swicommittee@gmail.com
TAIN ASC Roslyn Mackenzie secretarytasc@yahoo.com  
THURSO ASC Kirsty Mackay k.mackay165@btinternet.com  
ULLAPOOL ASC Lee Heaney ullaswimclub@gmail.com  
UPPER DEESIDE ASC Angela Stewart angestewart74@gmail.com  
WESTHILL DISTRICT ASC Jill Smith secretary@westhilldistrictasc.org.uk  
WESTSIDE SHARKS ASC Lynnette Smith lynettesmith1977@hotmail.co.uk  
WHALSAY ASC Angela Williamson angelamarrister@googlemail.com  
WICK ASC Carole Perry jock.perry@btinternet.com  
YTHAN ASC Lynne Duncan Lynne.emslie@btinternet.com  
Not Used
Not Used